Executive & Staff (Orillia Ladies Hockey League)

PrintExecutive & Staff
Introducing.....Your 2021/22 Executive Committee Members!
These members are committed to making your hockey experience with us a success!

List of Executive Members
  • Rachael Schaus
    Executive Photo
    Goalie Liaison
  • Katie Zubs
    Executive Photo
  • Ronda Hales
    Executive Photo
  • Gailyn Scott
    Executive Photo
    Registrar & Disciplinarian
  • Anne Dockendorff
    Executive Photo
  • Devanne Thompson
    Marketing & Sponsorship
  • Robin Lee
    Equipment Manager
  • Julianne Bouwhuis
  • Jen Lowry
  • Barby-Jo Curry
    Executive Photo
    Player Dev
League Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Orillia Ladies Hockey League on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from orillialadieshockey.com on Monday, January 24, 2022 at 11:08 PM