Executive Nominations, News, Green, T2 (Orillia Ladies Hockey League)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Organization - Executive Nominations
Submitted By WebAdmin on Thu 02 09, 17
2017-2018 Executive Nominations to date....

Nominees (updated February 9th)

Director: Betsy Maus

Registrar & Disciplinarian: Nicole Chute

Sponsorship & Marketing: Nicole Shanks

Secretary: Jenniemay Banks

Goaltender Liaison: Gabby Mondelli

Webmaster: Sasha Fierce

Player Development: Jill Garrod

Team Managers: Sasha Fierce, Jen Hill, Angela Whitten, Carly Turner, Katie Zubrickas, Tina Lesk, Charlotte Belliveau, Julianne Bouwhuis, Gailyn Scott, Julie Telford

This article has been viewed 12290 times.
View Another Team
View Another League
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Orillia Ladies Hockey League on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from orillialadieshockey.com on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 7:42 AM